Contacts


  • Our Team

     

    Ekaterina Dyomina
    Exhibition Director

    Ekaterina.Dyomina@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 237
    M.: + 7 925 086 3950

    Elena Gorbunova
    International Sales Manager

    Elena.Gorbunova@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 122
    M: +7 926 520 1094

     

    Albina Sitdikova
    Conference Manager
    Albina.Sitdikova@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 125
    M.: +7 926 520 0870

  • Evgeny Gorelov
    Marketing Manager

    Evgeny.Gorelov@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 173
    M.: +7 926 205 9687

     


     

     

     

    Andrey Dinaburg
    Custom-Built Stand Developer
    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
    M.: +7 926 524 7967 

    Adelina Aymalova
    Technical manager
    adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru
    M.: +7 (929) 516 4373



  •  


     


     

     

     

  • Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind. On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru, tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 124.

    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    Managing Director
    Reed Exhibitions Russia


CALENDAR OF EVENTS

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.