Contact us!

IPLS Organiser: Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Ekaterina Dyomina
Exhibition Director
ekaterina.dyomina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 237) | +7 925 086 3950

Exhibiting

Olga Duravkina
Project Manager
olga.duravkina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 122) | +7 926 520 1094

Valeriya Skvortsova
Project Manager
valeria.skvortsova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 161) | +7 926 931 3679

Business program

Snezhana Dormidontova
Business program producer
snezhana.dormidontova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 131) | +7 926 520 9891

Marketing & PR

Alexandra Mironova
Marketing Manager
alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 173) | +7 925 086 4873

Natalia Shishkova
Partnerships Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Adelina Aymalova
Technical Service
adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru
+7 929 516 4373

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

 

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey