Contact us!

IPLS Organiser: RX

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Evgeniya Karaseva
Brand Director
evgenia.karaseva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 104) | +7 926 001 1263

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
Key account manager
alexander.kalyagin@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 136) | +7 926 520 8470

Daria Lazarenko
Sales Manager
daria.lazarenko@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 156) | +7 926 205 9687

Kristina Evlampieva
Sales Manager
kristina.evlampieva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 170) | +7 926 001 9375

Business program

Snezhana Dormidontova
Business program producer
snezhana.dormidontova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 ( ext. 131) | +7 926 520 9891

Marketing & PR

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com  
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 131) | +7 926 520 9891

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177) | +7 926 217 3418

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Dmitry Bugakov
Technical Service
dmitry.bugakov@expo-system.ru
+7 925 487 1136

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

Subscribe to our newsletter