Contacts


  • Our Team

     

    Ekaterina Dyomina
    Exhibition Director

    Ekaterina.Dyomina@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 237
    M.: + 7 925 086 3950

    Olga Duravkina
    Project Manager
    Olga.duravkina@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 122
    M: +7 926 520 1094

     

    Albina Sitdikova
    Conference Manager
    Albina.Sitdikova@reedexpo.ru
    T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 125
    M.: +7 926 520 0870


  • Andrey Dinaburg
    Custom-Built Stand Developer
    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
    M.: +7 926 524 7967 

     

     

    Adelina Aymalova
    Technical manager
    adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru
    M.: +7 (929) 516 4373

     Alexandra Mironova
    Marketing Manager

    alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru
    Т.: +7 495 937 6861 ex. 173



  •  


     


     

     

     

  • Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind. On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
    Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

     


CALENDAR OF EVENTS

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.